Book Presentation: A Convert’s Tale. Art, Crime, and Jewish Apostasy in Renaissance Italy

Tamar Herzig, A Convert’s Tale. Art, Crime, and Jewish Apostasy in Renaissance Italy, Cambridge (MA)/ London, Harvard University Press, 2019.

21 June 2021 (4 pm Rome, 5 pm Tel Aviv, 11 am EST)

https://zoom.us/j/94657676552?pwd=RTFFYjhIbzhXb1NUSm9HamlmUjVNZz09
Meeting-ID: 946 5767 6552
Password: 263136


OpenEdition suggests that you cite this post as follows:
Elisabeth Fischer (June 6, 2021). Book Presentation: A Convert’s Tale. Art, Crime, and Jewish Apostasy in Renaissance Italy. EMoDiR. Retrieved July 21, 2024 from https://doi.org/10.58079/o83x


You may also like...

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search